Crankypants

GIVE ME COFFEE!

Excuse the crappy Iphone photo. I saw this guy* staring me down while I waited in the Starbucks drive thru and thought he so perfectly captured my thoughts today that I needed to share.

And how is your day?

*Who is apparently the mascot for an auto repair shop? Which I kind of can understand. I know that’s how I feel when my car needs repairs.

One response to “Crankypants”

  1. Ann says :

    Such a useful blog post. This makes it seem so easy…

Leave a Reply

