Puppy!

Internets…Meet Murphy.  🙂 (he’s the one on the right)

I’ll pause here for the collective AWWWW.

He’s 9 weeks today and we’re making the roadtrip to Illinois tomorrow to bring him home.
I can almost smell the puppy breath from here.

5 responses to “Puppy!”

  1. Zan says :

    PUPPPPYYYY!!! Also I am thrilled to see that you are blogging again!

  2. pinchofthis says :

    it’s slowly happening…thanks for sticking with me! (And encouraging me. You’re fantastic)

  3. Becky (Princess Mikkimoto) says :

    He’s so cute!!! We have to have a play date soon!

  4. pinchofthis says :

    oh Becky! Murphy has canine influenza. I’ve been home most of this week with him. He sounds awful – coughing, wheezing, generally giving me sad puppy eyes. It’s similar to kennel cough and airborne so he and Eddie will have to delay their play date. 😦

  5. liz says :

    EXCITING! murphy is adorable!

Leave a Reply

